Here are names and email contacts for Summergrass San Diego

Please feel free to send us any comments, questions, or requests. We also have a recorded General Summergrass Information phone that may answer some of your questions: (858) 679-4854.

General Info - info@summergrass.net

Festival Chair Mike Tatar, Sr., festivalchair@summergrass.net

Tickets Linda Cope, tickets@summergrass.net

Camping Marc Nelissen, camping@summergrass.net (click HERE for FAQ about camping)

Vendor Info George Noble Jr, GeorgeNobleJr@yahoo.com

Volunteer information Becky Green, volunteer@summergrass.net

Entertainment Mike Tatar, Sr., festivalchair@summergrass.net

Press and Publicity - Yvonne Tatar, publicity@summergrass.net

Business and Finance - Mike Tatar, Sr., business@summergrass.net

Sales and Marketing - Yvonne Tatar, publicity@summergrass.net

Festival Site Liaison - Corky Shelton, facilities@summergrass.net

Web Site Issues - Roger Russell webmaster@summergrass.net

Kids Camp - Gerry Higbie kidscamp@summergrass.net

 

 

Please visit our SPONSOR page for great ways you or your business can support Summergrass! Whether your focus is to support Kids, the Artists, or the Festival in General there's a way to be involved. Whether you can afford a small donation or a large sponsorship - we need you. Summergrass is a co-production of Folk Routes, Inc. dba North San Diego County Bluegrass and Folk Club and the San Diego Bluegrass Society both of which are non-profit organizations and your donations may be tax deductible.